Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

HANSON STREAMING CONCERT SERIES: Listener’s Choice

January 8 @ 7:00 pm - January 9 @ 10:00 pm

3 chances to catch HANSON live streaming from their hometown of Tulsa, OK at the Historic Cain’s Ballroom!

After your purchase, please make sure to verify access to the event by clicking HERE. You should see a countdown window on each of the Livestreams you bought access to.

January’s HANSON concerts are flipping the script and putting you in the driver’s seat! Starting today, you can engage in daily polls, with head-to-head song voting on Twitter putting you in the position to steer the sound and shape of each concert.

The concerts, broadcast live from the historic Cain’s Ballroom in Tulsa OK, will feature 3 shows at different times designed to cater to different regions of the world. All streams will be available on-demand for 48 hours, so no matter where you are or when you can watch, you can enjoy this concert experience with us!

—————————-

-All streams are available to all viewers worldwide.

-Tickets can be purchased individually per-show, or in a discounted bundle for all 3 shows each month.

Hanson.net members are eligible for discounted stream tickets – just log in to your account on Hanson.net, and visit the calendar page.

– All tickets will include on-demand access to the stream for 48 hours, starting shortly after the initial broadcast ends.

-Limited in-person table tickets available to Hanson.net members

-You must create an Eventbrite account in order to access the stream(s).

•Livestream 1

Friday 8 January @ 7pm CST

Live stream access begins at…

7pm CST (Tulsa) on 8 January

8pm EST in Toronto on 8 January

10pm BRT in Sao Paulo on 8 January

1am GMT in London on 9 January

2am CET in Paris on 9 January

4am EAT in Addis Ababa on 9 January

10am JST in Tokyo on 9 January

12pm (noon) AEDT in Sydney on 9 January

•Livestream 2

Saturday 9 January @ 1pm CST

Live stream access begins at…

1pm CST (Tulsa) on 9 January

2pm EST in Toronto on 9 January

4pm BRT in Sao Paulo on 9 January

7pm GMT in London on 9 January

8pm CET in Paris on 9 January

10pm EAT in Addis Ababa on 9 January

4am JST in Tokyo on 10 January

6am AEDT in Sydney on 10 January

•Livestream 3

Saturday 9 January @ 8pm CST

Live stream access begins at…

8pm CST (Tulsa) on 9 January

9pm EST in Toronto on 9 January

11pm BRT in Sao Paulo on 9 January

2am GMT in London on 10 January

3am CET in Paris on 10 January

5am EAT in Addis Ababa on 10 January

11am JST in Tokyo on 10 January

1pm AEDT in Sydney on 10 January

Details

Start:
January 8 @ 7:00 pm
End:
January 9 @ 10:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/hanson-streaming-concert-series-listeners-choice-tickets-131767958511

Organizer

Cain’s Ballroom
Website:
https://www.eventbrite.com/o/cains-ballroom-23373504189